Page 1 of 1

[DONE] Ability to omit schema prefix in SQL export

PostPosted: Mon Mar 04, 2013 9:54 pm
by madhead
. I think it could be good if I can skip schema prefixes in generated SQL.

I've attached a simple patch. It will explain my intent more clearly. But I cannot get it work as I faced many troubles with building DBeaver :(

Re: Ability to omit schema prefix in SQL export

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:23 pm
by Serge
Hello,

I agree, this option makes sense.
I'll add this feature in the next version of DBeaver.
Currently I'm working with big data export/import feature and export wizard was seriously refactored. So I can't apply this patch directly and will add this feature manually.

Thanks!

Re: Ability to omit schema prefix in SQL export

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2013 12:43 am
by madhead
Great!

Thank you.

[DONE] Re: Ability to omit schema prefix in SQL export

PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2013 7:38 am
by Serge
This feature has been added in version 2.1.0