Page 1 of 1

[SOLVED] Script directory choice

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2012 4:19 pm
by maslopo
It is possible to choose a home directory for scripts?

Re: Script directory choice

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2012 7:59 pm
by Serge
No, it is not possible to change root location of scripts.
However you may link any external folder to scripts (right click on Scripts folder and choose Link).

Re: Script directory choice

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2013 9:14 am
by maslopo
Thanks ... really useful!

Ciao