Clear Output

Feature requests and their debate

Clear Output

Postby marcinhom » Wed Jan 20, 2016 11:47 am

Hello guys,

This suggestion is simple, a button to clear the Output results.

Some times, we need to run the query more than one time and the results is accumulate on Output causing confusion.

Tks!

You are amazing!
marcinhom
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2015 2:36 pm

Re: Clear Output

Postby frankmusolf » Mon Feb 22, 2016 10:31 am

@serge
in my opinion a better way is to display the execute timestamp for every result beside execution duration.
regards
frank
frankmusolf
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 6:07 am

Re: Clear Output

Postby Serge » Sun Mar 06, 2016 8:31 am

Output clear function was added in 3.6.1.
Please create other feature requests on GitHub.
Serge
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 8:24 pm
Location: SPb


Return to Feature Requests



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron