Page 1 of 1

Editor - Please show the db name first instead of Script-XXX

PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2014 6:26 pm
by satyakishorm
Hello,

I would like to suggest a small feature request. Currently when we open an editor, the title format is "Script-xxx (DBName)". Due to this when there are more number of editors opened, DB name is hidden in the editor title. It would be better if DB name shows first followed by Script file name.

Thanks
Satya

Re: Editor - Please show the db name first instead of Script

PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:43 pm
by tbrowder
I agree with request.

Excellent product--thanks!

Re: Editor - Please show the db name first instead of Script

PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 2:01 pm
by Serge
Ok, let's try this in the next version.
Script title will be "<Connection Name> Script Name".

Regards

Re: Editor - Please show the db name first instead of Script

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:44 pm
by satyakishorm
Thanks for implementing this feature. Now I can make use of this tool better.