auto complete queries without type database name

Feature requests and their debate

auto complete queries without type database name

Postby yhjhoo » Sat Oct 05, 2013 6:24 am

If I choose one database as Active, it should not require type the active database name again.
yhjhoo
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 1:23 am

Re: auto complete queries without type database name

Postby Serge » Mon Oct 07, 2013 11:34 am

Hi,

Actually DBeaver's auto complete offers list of tables in current (active) database by default.
If it doesn't work in your case - could you say what database/driver do you use?

Thanks
Serge
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 8:24 pm
Location: SPb


Return to Feature Requests



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest