a dangerous operation

Note: please leave bug reports and feature requests on

a dangerous operation

Postby solomon_wzs » Wed Jan 11, 2012 4:01 am

hi.
when i try to update a production, it will drop original production first, then check the code has error or not. if the code has error, it would not be saved, and if you close the window without save, you would lost the code and could not find the original corrent code. i think it should backup the original code or check the new code before drop original production.
thanks.
solomon_wzs
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 3:31 am

Return to Support



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests