Command line parameters

Note: please leave bug reports and feature requests on

Command line parameters

Postby jramongama » Wed Jan 20, 2016 1:16 pm

Is there a way to execute let's say, a programmed table data export to XML via command line parameters ?

If so, what are the parameters?

I was thinking that DBaver should be able to record a macro and this macro, could be called from OS command line with the macro as parameter ..

Thanks in advance
jramongama
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2016 1:09 pm

Re: Command line parameters

Postby Serge » Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:11 am

No, command line interface is not yet supported. We have this feature in plans (as there were pretty many requests for it) but I can't say when exactly it will be supported.
Thanks
Serge
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 8:24 pm
Location: SPb


Return to Support



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests